Warning: Resetting your phone will erase your phone completely. Please do not forget to sync your personal information with computer or Google server (such as contacts and calendar).
Please press MENU
on the Home screen, then tap Settings > Privacy> Factory data reset > Reset phone.
▲ Performing "Factory data reset" will delete all data stored on your phone, please back up your files first. To backup all of your personal information on your phone, please refer to the FAQ "How do I backup my phone"
▲ Your date on SD card and SIM won't be deleted.
▲ Your SMS and MMS will be removed. Please do a memo if you have importaant data in SMS message